Contact 2017-03-27T14:32:13+00:00

West Lake Special Education Cooperative
8410 Wicker Ave.
St. John, IN 46373
Phone: (219) 365 – 8507
Fax: (219) 365 – 6641

Rebecca Gromala
Director of Special Education

Barb Kepchar

Mary Rebey

Alison Mazurkiewicz

Kim Beach

Dean of Special Education Cara Klaich

Dean of Special Education Jereda Snyder

Dean of Special Education Marianne Orfanos

Dean of Special Education Cameron Cain

Dean of Special Education Kim Hayes

Visual Impaired Consultant Melissa Hopkins

Hearing Impaired Consultant Imani Crenshaw

Adaptive Physical Education Bonnie Gruver

Community Awareness and Puppeteer Lynette Estes

Parent Mentor Lynette Newell

Personnel, Early Childhood and Preschool Screening Secretary Sara Pietrzak

Pupil/Records Secretary Laura Peters

Student Initial IEP Secretary, Webmaster and United Way Kimm Maznaritz